Skip to main content
Hatena Illusion (2020)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Hatena IllusionPaused: Hatena Illusion
Poster Image
Rated: 6.5 out of 10 with 2 votes.
Years ago, many magical "Artifacts" were stolen and scattered throughout the world. They fell into the hands of people who were not supposed to know of their existence. The Hoshisato family of magicians has special access to the Artifacts, and they take it upon themselves to return them to their rightful place. Despite her inexperience, Kana wishes to aid her parents, doing her best to improve. Meanwhile, her childhood friend Makoto has come to their mansion to study magic under her father's tutelage. Hatena is excited to see her friend again, only to be utterly disappointed when the person she thought to be a girl all these years turns out to be a boy. Before long, Makoto comes to know of the Artifacts. Unfazed, he continues to strive to fulfill his promises and stay true to why he learns magic - to ease the sadness of people around him and, most importantly, to become a person worthy of being Hatena's partner.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 12 6.5 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Makoto Shiranui (voice)
Kana Hoshisato (voice)
Yumemi Hoshisato (voice)
Emma Sakurai (voice)
Jeeves Wodehouse (voice)
Mamoru Hoshisato (voice)
Mabe Hoshisato (voice)
Mariah Grene (voice)
Kokomi Kikyōin (voice)
TV Network:MBS, Tokyo MX, BS4
Alternative Titles:Hatena☆Illusion
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Jun 03, 2020
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:12
Genres:Animation, Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Hatena Illusion - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1