Skip to main content
True Cooking Master Boy - Season 1 (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: True Cooking Master Boy - Season 1Paused: True Cooking Master Boy - Season 1
Poster Image
Rated: 8.2 out of 10 with 3 votes.
After the death of Mao's mother - Pai - who was called the Goddess of Cuisine, Mao wants to be the Master Chef of his mother's restaurant. However, before Mao takes his mother's place as Master Chef, he travels to China in order to learn more of the many ways of cooking, in the hopes of becoming a legendary chef just like his mother.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 12 8.2 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Lan Fei Hong
Zhi Lao
Xi Er
Li Wen
TV Network:MBS, bilibili
Alternative Titles:中华小当家, 厨神小当家, Shin Chūka Ichiban!, 진 중화일미!
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Dec 27, 2019
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:12
Season Poster
Season: 1
12 Episodes from Oct 11, 2019 until Dec 27, 2019
Show Episodes
Hide Episodes
True Cooking Master Boy - Season List:
Season 1